PRESENT		MEMBERSHIP: Executive Committee	COMMITTEE	COUNTY/AREA
	1	Conger, Justin	Executive Committee	Warren
	2	Rohlfing, Ronald	Governance Committee	Butler
	3	Vacant	Business & Employer Solutions Committee	LWDA-12 (Warren)
	4	Royal-Fischer, Monika	Education & Training Committee	LWDA-12 (Clermont)
	5	Scherra, Karen	Emerging Workforce (Youth) Committee	LWDA-12 (Clermont)
	6	Vacant	Budget & Finance Committee	LWDA-12 (Butler)
	7	Commissioner David Painter	CEO	Clermont
	8	Commissioner Shannon Jones	CEO (Proxy Martin T. Russell)	Warren
	9	Commissioner Donald L. Dixon	CEO (Proxy David Fehr)	Butler

Quorum = 4