

30 East 7th Street, Suite 350 St. Paul, MN 55101-7804

President Liaisons

Kumara Jayasuriya

Annette Parker

Joint Meeting: Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion and Finance and Facilities Committees May 22, 2024 8:30 a.m. McCormick Room, 4th Floor

Times are tentative – meetings are scheduled to follow each other consecutively and may start earlier or later than the posted time depending on the length of previous meetings.

1. Supplier Diversity Update

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee Members George Soule, Chair Javier Morillo, Vice Chair Idman Ibrahim Jim Grabowska April Nishimura Christopher Richter Kathy Sheran

<u>Finance and Facilities Committee Members</u> Jay Cowles, Chair Tim Huebsch, Vice Chair Micah Coatie Jim Grabowska Jerry Janezich April Nishimura Kathy Sheran President Liaisons Edward Inch Carrie Brimhall

Bolded items indicate action required.

Minnesota State is an affirmative action, equal opportunity employer and educator.