Photo

Coming

Soon

Cali McKinzie, Tehama County



Kim Leeseman, Butte County

Photo Coming

Soon

Timothy Howard, Lassen County



Deborah Anderson, Plumas County



Josh Flom SPAC Representative



Lori Childres, Shasta County



William Battles, People First



Araceli Garcia, Glenn County



Daniel Strauss,

Butte County

Terry M. Tehama County



Adrian Hugo, Member-at-Large



Andreas Economopoulos, Member at Large



Christina Johnson, Trinity County Selene Mercado Member-at-Large

Photo

Coming

Soon

Photo Coming Soon

Joseph Cullis Member-at-Large