



## Executive Committee April 10, 2024 8:00 a.m. Conference Room 3310

- 1. Call to Order and Roll Call
- 2. Minutes of January 10, 2024
- 3. Chair's Updates
- 4. Chancellor's Updates
- 5. Report from AGB National Conference on Trusteeship
- 6. Legislative Update

## **Committee Members**

Roger Moe, Chair George Soule, Vice Chair Jay Cowles, Treasurer Dawn Erlandson April Nishimura Kathy Sheran Cheryl Tefer

## Bolded items indicate action required.

