Far Northern Regional Center, June 2022 BOARD ROSTER



Deborah Anderson, Plumas County



William Battles, People First



Kim Leeseman, Butte County



Lori Childres, Shasta County



Daniel Strauss, Butte County



Terry M. Tehama County



Andreas Economopoulos, Member at Large



Josh Flom SPAC Representative

Photo Coming Soon

Timothy Howard, Lassen County

Photo Coming Soon

Cali McKinzie, Tehama County

Photo
Coming
Soon

Adrian Hugo, Member-at-Large

Photo
Coming
Soon

Christina Johnson, Trinity County

Photo Coming Soon

Selene Mercado Member-at-Large



Araceli Garcia, Glenn County