

651-201-1705

Committee Rosters* 2022- 2023

Executive

Roger Moe, Chair George Soule, Vice Chair Jay Cowles, Treasurer Dawn Erlandson April Nishimura Rudy Rodriguez Cheryl Tefer

Academic and Student Affairs

Cheryl Tefer, Chair Alex Cirillo, Vice Chair Victor Ayemobuwa Jerry Janezich Javier Morillo Kathy Sheran New Student Trustee 1

President Liaisons: Deidra Peaslee Scott Olson

Audit

Michael Vekich, Chair Alex Cirillo, Vice Chair Jay Cowles Dawn Erlandson April Nishimura George Soule New Student Trustee 2

President Liaisons: Lori Kloos Anne Blackhurst

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Rudy Rodriguez, Chair Javier Morillo, Vice Chair Victor Ayemobuwa April Nishimura Kathy Sheran George Soule New Student Trustee 2

President Liaisons: Annette Parker Ginny Arthur

Finance and Facilities

Jay Cowles, Chair April Nishimura, Vice Chair Victor Ayemobuwa Jerry Janezich Rudy Rodriguez Kathy Sheran Michael Vekich

President Liaisons: Joe Mulford Edward Inch

Outreach and Engagement Committee

Dawn Erlandson, Chair Jerry Janezich, Vice Chair Alex Cirillo Cheryl Tefer Michael Vekich New Student Trustee 1 New Student Trustee 2

President Liaisons: Michael Raich Kumara Jayasuriya

^{*}Assignments are based on trustee roster as of 10/11/2022 and will be updated as needed based on forthcoming Governor trustee appointments.

Workforce and Organizational Effectiveness

George Soule, Chair Kathy Sheran, Vice Chair Dawn Erlandson Javier Morillo Rudy Rodriguez Cheryl Tefer New Student Trustee 1

President Liaisons: Carrie Brimhall Robbyn Wacker

Nominating Committee

Jerry Janezich, Chair Jay Cowles, Vice Chair Cheryl Tefer

Chancellor Performance Review

Roger Moe, Chair George Soule, Vice Chair Alex Cirillo April Nishimura