

651-201-1705

Workforce and Organizational Effectiveness Committee November 15, 2022 3:00 p.m. McCormick Room, 4th Floor

Times are tentative – meetings are scheduled to follow each other consecutively and may start earlier or later than the posted time depending on the length of previous meetings.

1. Emeritus Recognition

Committee Members

George Soule, Chair Kathy Sheran, Vice Chair Dawn Erlandson Tim Huebsch Javier Morillo Cheryl Tefer

President Liaisons

Carrie Brimhall Robbyn Wacker

Bolded items indicate action required.

