

651-201-1705

Committee Rosters* 2022- 2023

Executive

Roger Moe, Chair George Soule, Vice Chair Jay Cowles, Treasurer Dawn Erlandson April Nishimura Kathy Sheran Cheryl Tefer

Academic and Student Affairs

Cheryl Tefer, Chair Alex Cirillo, Vice Chair Victor Ayemobuwa Jerry Janezich Javier Morillo Kathy Sheran New Student Trustee 1

President Liaisons: Deidra Peaslee Scott Olson

Audit

Alex Cirillo, Chair
Jay Cowles, Vice Chair
Dawn Erlandson
Tim Huebsch
April Nishimura
New Student Trustee 2

President Liaisons: Lori Kloos Anne Blackhurst

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

George Soule, Chair
Javier Morillo, Vice Chair
Victor Ayemobuwa
Jim Grabowska
April Nishimura
Kathy Sheran
New Student Trustee 2

President Liaisons: Annette Parker

Ginny Arthur

Finance and Facilities

Jay Cowles, Chair
April Nishimura, Vice Chair
Victor Ayemobuwa
Jim Grabowska
Tim Huebsch
Jerry Janezich
Kathy Sheran

President Liaisons: Joe Mulford Edward Inch



^{*}Rosters will be updated when student trustee appointments are announced.

Outreach and Engagement Committee

Dawn Erlandson, Chair Jerry Janezich, Vice Chair Alex Cirillo Jim Grabowska Cheryl Tefer New Student Trustee 1 New Student Trustee 2

President Liaisons: Michael Raich Kumara Jayasuriya

Workforce and Organizational

Effectiveness

George Soule, Chair Kathy Sheran, Vice Chair Dawn Erlandson Tim Huebsch Javier Morillo Cheryl Tefer New Student Trustee 1

President Liaisons: Carrie Brimhall Robbyn Wacker

Nominating Committee

Jerry Janezich, Chair Jay Cowles, Vice Chair Cheryl Tefer

Chancellor Performance Review

Roger Moe, Chair George Soule, Vice Chair Alex Cirillo April Nishimura