

Audit Committee January 24, 2023 12:45 p.m. McCormick Room, 4th Floor

Times are tentative – meetings are scheduled to follow each other consecutively and may start earlier or later than the posted time depending on the length of previous meetings.

- 1. Minutes of November 16, 2022
- 2. Select Audit Firm for Systemwide External Auditing Services
- 3. Select Audit Firm for Internal Auditing Services
- 4. Revise Office of Internal Auditing Charter
- 5. Proposed Technical Changes to Policies
 - a. Policy 1A.1 Minnesota State Colleges and Universities Organization and Administration
 - b. Policy 1A.4 System Administration Appointment of Administrators
 - c. Policy 1C.2 Fraudulent and Other Dishonest Acts
 - d. Policy 1D.1 Office of Internal Auditing

Committee Members

Alex Cirillo, Chair Jay Cowles, Vice Chair Dawn Erlandson Tim Huebsch April Nishimura

President Liaisons

Lori Kloos, St. Cloud Technical and Community College Anne Blackhurst, Minnesota State University Moorhead

Bolded items indicate action required.

