



## Workforce and Organizational Effectiveness Committee January 25, 2023 1:00 p.m. McCormick Room, 4<sup>th</sup> Floor

Times are tentative – meetings are scheduled to follow each other consecutively and may start earlier or later than the posted time depending on the length of previous meetings.

- 1. Minutes of November 15 and 16, 2022
- 2. Appointment of President for Hennepin Technical College
- 3. Appointment of President for St. Cloud Technical and Community College

## **Committee Members**

George Soule, Chair Kathy Sheran, Vice Chair Dawn Erlandson Tim Huebsch Javier Morillo Cheryl Tefer

## **President Liaisons**

Carrie Brimhall Robbyn Wacker

Bolded items indicate action required.

